When a client submits a message/communication to you via the client space, you'll receive a notification via email. The email will simply tell you which client submitted a communication. It will NOT contain the content of the client's message. In this way, all communications are retained within the platform's secure and encrypted environment.
To retrieve the message:
1) Go to the Client Admin tab
2) Locate the client's record (do a search via 1st letter of last name; email address; or name)
3) Select the View Communications link to the right of the client's record.
4) When the screen opens, click on the link associated with the posted communication.
If you want to initiate the upload of a file or posting of a communication to a client's space, you would locate the client's record as outlined above and select either View Files or View Communications to do so.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.